Chellaston Infant School

Term Dates and Holiday Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

INSET (staff training) DAYS (school closed to pupils) – Thurs 2nd & Fri 3rd Sept 2021

School Opens: Monday 6 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021

Autumn half term holiday – Mon 25th Oct 2021 to Friday 29th Oct 2021

INSET Mon 1st Nov 2021 (school closed to pupils)

School Opens: Tuesday 2 November 2021 – Thursday 23 December 2021

Christmas holiday – Friday 24th Dec 2021 to Friday 7th Jan 2022

 

Spring Term

School Opens: Monday 10 January 2022 – Thursday 17 February 2022

INSET Fri 18th Feb 2022 (school closed to pupils)

Spring half term holiday – Mon 21st Feb 2022 to Friday 25th Feb 2022

School Opens: Monday 28 February 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022

Easter holiday – Mon 11th April 2022 – to Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Summer Term

School Opens: Monday 25 April 2022 – Friday 29 April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 (school closed – bank holiday)

School Opens: Tuesday 3 May 2022 – Thursday 26 May 2022

INSET Fri 27 May 2022 (school closed to pupils)

Summer half term holiday – Mon 30th May 2022 to Fri 3rd June 2022

School Opens: Monday 6 June 2022 – Friday 22 July 2022

Summer Holiday 2022 Mon 25th July 2022 to TBC Sept 2022

 

Printable Version – Chellaston Infant School 2021 2022